We Get the Job Done
[ Student Council ]
Student Council is a class in which members agree to willingly participate in activities that improve school spirit and increase our understanding of leadership. We will do our best to make FWHS an enjoyable place for students and to represent the wants and needs of the entire student body. We’re committed to you and to our school. Please let us know how we can make your school a desirable place to learn and have fun.
Student Council

Student Council 2014 – 2015

Student Body Officers:
President: Anna Woolridge
Vice President: Chelsea Schroeder
Secretary: Shelbi Gowin
Treasurer: Hailey Merriman
Historian: Makayla Moore
Director of Activities: Breann Maheax
Director of Public Relations: Javi Beltran

Senior Class Officers:
President: Nadine Fermawi
Vice President: Kyra Brinsfield
Executive Officer: Carlos Osuna & Jennifer Suarez

Junior Class Officers:
President: Brian Brindley
Vice President: Kami Brown
Treasurer: Azlin Altamirano
Executive Officer: Nic Ochoa-Hurst: & Tyler Stiltner

Sophomore Class Officers:
President: Joseph Delgado
Vice President: Zach Brinsfield

Freshman Class Officers:
President: Grace Dalrymple
Vice President: Auggie Moore
Treasurer: Andrea Sainz
Executive Officer: Abigail Acedo & Aleeyah Rios

StuCo Members:
Omar Aguiar
Cynthia Cardenas
Jasmin Guzman
Miles Hanson
Lexi Lowe
Ivana Lugo
Adrianna Sanchez
Justin Shorbe
Jose Villa
Ashley Zambos


Student Council 



Michelle Ferranti