Counseling Staff

High school students face many decisions about college. From entrance exams to scholarships, our Counseling Staff is here to help you through the process.

Counseling Staff
Lisa Lipins
Lisa Lipins
Counselor A-E
Phone: 520-696-8010
Fax: 520-696-2260
Lisa.Lipins@fwusd.org


Jessica Davis
Counselor F-K, O&P
Phone: 520-696-8047
Fax: 520-696-2260
Jessica.Davis@fwusd.org
Rene Fernandez Rene Fernandez
Counselor L-N, ELL
Phone: 520-696-8014
Fax: 520-696-2260
Rene.Fernandez@fwusd.org
 Amy Pierson Amy Pierson
Counselor Q-Z
Phone: 520-696-8011
Fax: 520-696-2260 Amy.Pierson@fwusd.org



Michelle Arnberger Michelle Arnberger
Resource Student Advisor
Phone: 520-696-8013
Fax: 520-696-2260
Michelle.Arnberger@fwusd.org


Stacey Ramirez
College and Career Counselor
Phone: 520-696-8009
Fax: 520-696-2260
Stacey.Ramirez@fwusd.org
Julie Gross Julie Goss
Social Worker
Phone: 520-696-8143
Fax: 520-696-2260
Julie.Goss@fwusd.org


Aileen Spencer
Administrative Assistant 
Phone: 520-696-8033
Fax: 520-696-2260
Aileen.Spencer@fwusd.org
Cha Duran
Cha Duran
Registrar 
Phone: 520-696-8040
Fax: 520-696-2260
Patricia.Duran@fwusd.org


Contact Us

Please feel free to call or come by anytime.

Career & Counseling Center
Flowing Wells High School

3725 N Flowing Wells Rd,
Tucson, AZ 85705   

Tel: 520-696-8033
Fax: 520-690-2260    

Stacey.Ramirez@fwusd.org